What happened to that toddler mom chick?

I hit the lotto and I’m out!  Not really the truth but it looks good.  I did mention before that I am the mom to now walking, talking (READ, I EAT, NIGHT NIGHT is hardcore conversation at 17 months old), toddler twins right.  I have a full time, outside the house job that takes up a lot of time too.  It’s gotten cold and I HATE the cold so I plan on lots of updates.  Plus I like sitting at the computer, chilling listening to my Spotify. 

 

Leave a Reply

